A Singular Creation Art Community
promoting and showcasing all types of art and photography

pics of "DIRTY WINDOW ARTIST"

If you want to discuss anything art related this is the place to be.

Moderator: Moderators

pics of "DIRTY WINDOW ARTIST"

Postby weirdpuckett » Thu Feb 05, 2009 12:45 pm

THIS is SCOTT WADE. Check out what
he does with the dirty cars by carefully and artfully removing
portions of the dirt. According to his web site, he lives real
close to a dirt road in San Marcos , Texas
Attachments
dirty window artist two.jpg
dirty window artist two.jpg (123.08 KiB)
dirty window artist one.jpg
dirty window artist one.jpg (77.41 KiB)
User avatar
weirdpuckett
 
Posts: 735
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2008 5:27 pm
Gallery: View Gallery

Postby BAReam » Thu Feb 05, 2009 6:04 pm

Very cool 8)
Many roads; One path. baream 08
User avatar
BAReam
 
Posts: 664
Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2008 9:05 pm
Location: Iowa--USA

Postby xxbreezy » Fri Feb 06, 2009 8:28 am

Is this for real???? Wow....this guy is amazing!!! So......why isn't he painting because he sure should be!!!!!????
Linda
xxbreezy
 
Posts: 962
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2007 10:12 am
Location: Dunn, NC
Gallery: View Gallery

Postby Menolly » Mon Feb 16, 2009 6:36 pm

that's awesome! Talk about taking something a step farther than 'wash me'; you know your car needs to be cleaned when the muck on the windows is thick enough for art!
Menolly
 
Posts: 461
Joined: Thu May 15, 2008 3:32 pm
Gallery: View Gallery

Postby Zenart » Sat Feb 21, 2009 9:09 pm

I envy him for the skill but its too bad all that work won't last long. It actually gives the owner reason not to wash their cars. Hope he at least takes pictures of his work.
Stop...think...imagine...create
User avatar
Zenart
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2009 12:15 am
Location: Caledon Ontario Canada
Gallery: View Gallery

Hi

Postby rebaccawood911 » Tue Feb 24, 2009 1:33 am

Monalisa paintings looks very cool dude,,,,,,,, nice work,,,,




laser marking
rebaccawood911
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2009 6:01 am


  • Similar topics
    Replies
    Views
    Author

Return to Art Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest