A Singular Creation Art Community
promoting and showcasing all types of art and photography

A new place called Edenia.

This is a forum where you can post your art work and ask what the world thinks. I am looking for general feedback, nothing too technical. A push in the right direction would be appreciated.

Moderator: Moderators

A new place called Edenia.

Postby Soulesswizard » Tue Sep 18, 2007 11:54 am

Image
And Death Shall Have no Dominion.
User avatar
Soulesswizard
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2007 3:19 pm
Location: United Kingdom
Gallery: View Gallery

Postby Singular » Tue Sep 18, 2007 12:26 pm

Very interesting work. I like it. Gives one a lot to look at.
User avatar
Singular
Founder
 
Posts: 4321
Articles: 28
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2006 12:08 pm
Location: Maryland
Gallery: View Gallery
Blog: View Blog (2)

Postby DLKeur » Tue Sep 18, 2007 12:38 pm

Oooo. I love it.
User avatar
DLKeur
 
Posts: 878
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2007 4:16 pm

Edenia

Postby Carmelo » Wed Sep 19, 2007 5:10 pm

No dominion indeed. Interesting in the way the eye travels about this work of yours. Look forward to seeing more.
Carmelo
 
Posts: 459
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2007 12:21 pm
Gallery: View Gallery
Blog: View Blog (2)

search

Postby adurm3 » Mon Oct 01, 2007 11:23 pm

I like it. It makes want to search the peice for subluminal messages or hidden pictures.
adurm3
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2007 11:19 pm

Postby SPARTAN » Thu Oct 11, 2007 2:42 pm

reminds me of salvador dali, very nice. ever thought about tatoos?
User avatar
SPARTAN
 
Posts: 212
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2007 2:26 pm
Location: LIVERPOOL- UNITED KINGDOM
Gallery: View Gallery

Postby jenn_iam » Wed Oct 17, 2007 2:32 pm

I like this one greatly.
It is intriguing and holds the gaze to its detail, and challenges the viewer to ponder its interpretations and meaning. Great job!!
May your world be painted in the Brightest of colors!

Jennifer Erin
-Artist/Illustrator / Film/Media Designer & SFX MakeUp / Storyboard Artist
(All mediums; Conceptual Design, Costume Creation, to Application)
User avatar
jenn_iam
Moderator
 
Posts: 1293
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:16 pm
Location: Sacramento, CA
Gallery: View Gallery
Blog: View Blog (2)

Postby seyco » Tue Oct 30, 2007 8:18 pm

very nice work...dark but lifting...very inspirational to me
seyco
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2007 6:50 pm

Postby tintefaust » Sat Nov 24, 2007 10:26 am

whoa, its like giger got together with picasso.
tintefaust
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2007 1:27 am
Gallery: View Gallery

Postby kombizz » Thu Dec 06, 2007 8:52 am

v. nice work
I was born and
ought up in Iran, a beautiful country full of history.

http://www.photosig.com/go/users/view?id=188350
kombizz
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2007 12:20 pm
Location: USA
Gallery: View Gallery


  • Similar topics
    Replies
    Views
    Author

Return to Be Gentle

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest