A Singular Creation Art Community
promoting and showcasing all types of art and photography

My Art Work

If you just want to show your work without getting critiqued, come on in. We would love to see and perhaps get into a nice discussion about it.

Moderator: Moderators

My Art Work

Postby mousie5 » Mon Oct 02, 2006 8:35 am

I love to paint in acrylic and Oils. Here are some of them.
mousie5
Attachments
Beach oil  Painting.JPG
Beach oil Painting.JPG (36.03 KiB)
Beach oil  Painting.JPG
Beach oil Painting.JPG (36.03 KiB)
mousie5
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2006 9:09 pm

Postby jenn_iam » Mon Nov 13, 2006 5:50 pm

Keep it up... it looks like you're off to a great start!
May your world be painted in the Brightest of colors!

Jennifer Erin
-Artist/Illustrator / Film/Media Designer & SFX MakeUp / Storyboard Artist
(All mediums; Conceptual Design, Costume Creation, to Application)
User avatar
jenn_iam
Moderator
 
Posts: 1293
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:16 pm
Location: Sacramento, CA
Gallery: View Gallery
Blog: View Blog (2)

Postby sculptedlife » Wed Dec 13, 2006 9:45 pm

These made me smile. I like them/
Memories you can touch
User avatar
sculptedlife
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 11:36 am
Location: Washington DC Metro Area

Postby starvingartist » Mon Dec 18, 2006 4:56 pm

is there a diffrence between them?
Talk medical shows on my messageboard.

http://medicalshows.myfastforum.org/index.php
User avatar
starvingartist
 
Posts: 101
Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2006 9:25 am
Location: Florida :)

Postby steven123 » Wed Feb 14, 2007 10:47 am

very good feel good factor with ur work, keep it up
Classic and Contemporary Art Prints and Originals Classic Art | Auction Hoster
steven123
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Feb 14, 2007 10:14 am

Postby Cywynd » Tue Mar 20, 2007 1:48 pm

Serene!
User avatar
Cywynd
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Feb 01, 2007 3:47 pm
Gallery: View Gallery


  • Similar topics
    Replies
    Views
    Author

Return to Just Showing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest