A Singular Creation Art Community
promoting and showcasing all types of art and photography

Deserted isle Bummer

If you want real feedback on your work and don't mind people telling you their opinions, this is the spot for you.

Moderator: Moderators

Deserted isle Bummer

Postby weirdpuckett » Mon Oct 13, 2008 12:22 pm

Blah blah blah...is it funny?I,m trying to decide on ones to send to magzines..
Attachments
10-13-08 coconut ashore 141 kb.jpg
10-13-08 coconut ashore 141 kb.jpg (141.93 KiB)
User avatar
weirdpuckett
 
Posts: 735
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2008 5:27 pm
Gallery: View Gallery

Postby krysta11 » Tue Oct 14, 2008 3:33 pm

Hey Puckett,

:lol: :lol: :lol: I can imagine my husband in this situation. :lol: :lol:
Art must be an ORDER from Heaven
User avatar
krysta11
 
Posts: 2043
Joined: Tue Sep 11, 2007 7:01 am
Location: Sydney
Gallery: View Gallery

Postby gmoulton » Sun Oct 19, 2008 12:48 pm

This is funny! Thanks for the laugh... :lol:
-Gwen

"If you meet someone without a smile, lend them yours."
gmoulton
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2008 3:12 pm
Gallery: View Gallery

Postby bpier » Mon Oct 20, 2008 10:42 am

This is funny :lol: :lol: Love it WP.
Brian
bpier
 
Posts: 650
Joined: Sat Jul 19, 2008 11:43 pm
Location: Wisconsin
Gallery: View Gallery

Postby Riaan Marais » Fri Nov 14, 2008 12:06 am

This image embodies satire! Great one!

Riaan :lol:
Well, why are we here if not to create?
User avatar
Riaan Marais
 
Posts: 245
Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2008 2:30 am
Location: South Africa
Gallery: View Gallery


Return to I Am Ready For The Fury

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest