A Singular Creation Art Community
promoting and showcasing all types of art and photography

Castle in the sky

This is a forum where you can post your art work and ask what the world thinks. I am looking for general feedback, nothing too technical. A push in the right direction would be appreciated.

Moderator: Moderators

Castle in the sky

Postby graffitiking » Tue Jun 01, 2010 10:48 am

not done yet...but I like the direction this is heading...hopefully some of you agree
Attachments
castleintheskysmall.jpg
castleintheskysmall.jpg (134.85 KiB)
graffitiking
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 3:12 pm

Postby kcortese » Wed Jun 09, 2010 10:29 am

Very interesting and imaginative piece!

I like it.

What medium is it? Is it on paper or cloth? Can you smooth out the wrinkles and creases?
User avatar
kcortese
 
Posts: 1172
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 10:16 am
Location: Meadville, PA
Gallery: View Gallery

love it!

Postby ArtConsultant » Thu Jun 10, 2010 5:19 am

It gives me that ancient art feeling that alot hasnt been done recently but I think you are on to something here I just get the feeling of knights and ancient style paintings I love it!!!! Thanks for sharing this with us you got some talent!
ArtConsultant
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2010 5:17 pm

Postby oilpainter2247 » Fri Jun 18, 2010 1:06 am

i like the direction this is going,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,it has got great color ,,,,,,,,,and it is very interesting to look at ,,,,,,,,,,,i like this very much ....keep up the great work .mike :D
User avatar
oilpainter2247
 
Posts: 770
Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2008 1:16 pm
Gallery: View Gallery

Postby agrajtech12 » Fri Jul 02, 2010 8:58 am

Really so nice work..and color combination is so good..gold and black..it is on paper or in cloth?? and which colors you use in that??
agrajtech12
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Jun 08, 2010 7:59 am


  • Similar topics
    Replies
    Views
    Author

Return to Be Gentle

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest