A Singular Creation Art Community
promoting and showcasing all types of art and photography

Water Angels

This is a forum where you can post your art work and ask what the world thinks. I am looking for general feedback, nothing too technical. A push in the right direction would be appreciated.

Moderator: Moderators

Water Angels

Postby southerngirly » Sun Apr 27, 2008 4:14 pm

Hello everyone,

I am a newbie here and I am just starting to paint on my computer. As of 2 months ago I started giving it a go. I like to paint angels and faces. I am showing the very first one I attempted on my computer and I usually draw them all out with my mouse. I am still learning how to use my program and lord help me with that LOL. Hope everyone enjoys the painting.

Thanks
Kelly
Attachments
water angels.jpg
Water Angels
water angels.jpg (152.01 KiB)
southerngirly

Postby krysta11 » Sun Apr 27, 2008 7:24 pm

I love your painting very much. It is also touching my heart. We need water angels to protect us especially children from drawning. I think you are doing very well with your paintings.
All the best
Krysta
Art must be an ORDER from Heaven
krysta11

Gallery: View Gallery

Thank you

Postby southerngirly » Sun Apr 27, 2008 7:38 pm

Thank you so much for you nice comment, I think they inspired me to paint them :D
southerngirly

Postby knapp » Mon Apr 28, 2008 1:23 pm

Dolphins. I see an angel whose form is made of dolphins.
knapp

Dolphins

Postby southerngirly » Mon Apr 28, 2008 10:35 pm

Really, how cool, I don't see any dolphins but I guess the elusion of the painting could look like there are some of dolphins
southerngirly

Postby krysta11 » Tue Apr 29, 2008 4:35 am

southerngirly,