A Singular Creation Art Community
promoting and showcasing all types of art and photography

Search found 334 matches

Return to advanced search

Re: Elemental Regions

Image
by Dragondust
Wed Oct 17, 2018 4:31 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Elemental Regions
Replies: 2
Views: 74

Re: Elemental Regions

a little bit of progress...

Image
by Dragondust
Tue Oct 16, 2018 6:00 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Elemental Regions
Replies: 2
Views: 74

Elemental Regions

Image
by Dragondust
Fri Oct 12, 2018 4:19 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Elemental Regions
Replies: 2
Views: 74

Re: Soft Twilight

Hilarioso wrote:I really like this, Dragondust. I feel so much emotion in her look.

Cool...Thanks a bunch!
by Dragondust
Tue Oct 02, 2018 1:22 pm
 
Forum: Be Gentle
Topic: Soft Twilight
Replies: 3
Views: 1740

Re: Soft Twilight

Seller24h wrote:Great work.

Thank you!
by Dragondust
Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:31 pm
 
Forum: Be Gentle
Topic: Soft Twilight
Replies: 3
Views: 1740

Soft Twilight

Image
by Dragondust
Fri Sep 21, 2018 10:02 pm
 
Forum: Be Gentle
Topic: Soft Twilight
Replies: 3
Views: 1740

Re: A Whisper Of Light

Thanks for the tips! I appreciate it very much! I'm thinking I'm finished with it..!

Image
by Dragondust
Sun Sep 16, 2018 5:02 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: A Whisper Of Light
Replies: 2
Views: 344

Re: WIP - The Secret - oil on canvas

really cool! I love the added effect of the drops on the grass!
by Dragondust
Mon Sep 10, 2018 2:35 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: WIP - The Secret - oil on canvas
Replies: 3
Views: 448

A Whisper Of Light

Image
by Dragondust
Sun Sep 09, 2018 9:05 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: A Whisper Of Light
Replies: 2
Views: 344

Re: A Song Into Midnight

ambarsara wrote:It's very pretty


Thank you!
by Dragondust
Sat Sep 08, 2018 4:02 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: A Song Into Midnight
Replies: 20
Views: 7108

Re: Silver Warrior

I like the simplicity. The way you use the darkness to draw attention to the light in the center in nice. Those eyes are piercing. This piece is an interesting change of pace from some other works you've done in the past. I like it. ...actually this is the first time I've worked on a painting witho...
by Dragondust
Mon Sep 03, 2018 6:51 pm
 
Forum: Be Gentle
Topic: Silver Warrior
Replies: 2
Views: 738

Silver Warrior

Would love feedback.....Thanks!

Image
by Dragondust
Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:26 pm
 
Forum: Be Gentle
Topic: Silver Warrior
Replies: 2
Views: 738

Re: A Song Into Midnight

Finished!

Image
by Dragondust
Sat Aug 18, 2018 1:19 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: A Song Into Midnight
Replies: 20
Views: 7108

Re: A Song Into Midnight

Image
by Dragondust
Fri Jul 13, 2018 3:35 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: A Song Into Midnight
Replies: 20
Views: 7108

Re: A Song Into Midnight

Image
by Dragondust
Thu Jun 28, 2018 4:20 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: A Song Into Midnight
Replies: 20
Views: 7108

Re: A Song Into Midnight

Image
by Dragondust
Fri Jun 22, 2018 3:46 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: A Song Into Midnight
Replies: 20
Views: 7108

Re: A Song Into Midnight

scarllett5 wrote:Like the colors and originality, Keep up the good work


Thank you for your kind words! Much appreciated!
by Dragondust
Sun Jun 10, 2018 8:25 am
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: A Song Into Midnight
Replies: 20
Views: 7108

Re: A Song Into Midnight

decided to re-work this one...is it looking better?

by Dragondust
Fri Jun 08, 2018 6:46 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: A Song Into Midnight
Replies: 20
Views: 7108

Re: Troubled

by Dragondust
Fri Jun 01, 2018 6:41 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Troubled
Replies: 5
Views: 1417

Re: Troubled

by Dragondust
Thu May 31, 2018 3:29 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Troubled
Replies: 5
Views: 1417
Next

Return to advanced search

cron