A Singular Creation Art Community
promoting and showcasing all types of art and photography

Search found 345 matches

Return to advanced search

Re: Soft Twilight

EHD wrote:Very nice 'glow' to her and I love the colors.

Awesome….Thank you!
by Dragondust
Thu Apr 25, 2019 5:20 pm
 
Forum: Be Gentle
Topic: Soft Twilight
Replies: 5
Views: 4819

Re: Connecting the Abyss

Thank you!
by Dragondust
Thu Apr 25, 2019 4:07 pm
 
Forum: Just Showing
Topic: Connecting the Abyss
Replies: 2
Views: 1477

Connecting the Abyss

Image
by Dragondust
Thu Apr 18, 2019 5:15 pm
 
Forum: Just Showing
Topic: Connecting the Abyss
Replies: 2
Views: 1477

Re: Raging

I can't seem to make up my mind what to do with it...is it looking better?
Image
by Dragondust
Thu Mar 21, 2019 5:00 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Raging
Replies: 6
Views: 5209

Re: Raging

Thank you! I've been into fantasy and sci-fi my whole life...I love Game Of Thrones though...my favorite!
Image
by Dragondust
Fri Mar 15, 2019 6:06 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Raging
Replies: 6
Views: 5209

Re: Maneuvers In Flames

I'm having a lot of fun with this one!

Image
by Dragondust
Sun Feb 17, 2019 10:31 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Raging
Replies: 6
Views: 5209

Re: Maneuvers In Flames

Image
by Dragondust
Tue Jan 22, 2019 8:20 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Raging
Replies: 6
Views: 5209

Raging

Image
by Dragondust
Mon Jan 21, 2019 8:55 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Raging
Replies: 6
Views: 5209

Re: The Last Overture

Image
by Dragondust
Wed Nov 14, 2018 6:24 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: The Last Overture
Replies: 2
Views: 3423

The Last Overture

Image
by Dragondust
Sun Nov 11, 2018 6:59 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: The Last Overture
Replies: 2
Views: 3423

Re: Elemental Regions

can't decide if I should add snakes to the door frame...any advice?

Image
by Dragondust
Sun Oct 21, 2018 8:25 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Celestial Delusions
Replies: 4
Views: 5627

Re: Elemental Regions

Image
by Dragondust
Wed Oct 17, 2018 4:31 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Celestial Delusions
Replies: 4
Views: 5627

Re: Elemental Regions

a little bit of progress...

Image
by Dragondust
Tue Oct 16, 2018 6:00 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Celestial Delusions
Replies: 4
Views: 5627

Celestial Delusions

Image
by Dragondust
Fri Oct 12, 2018 4:19 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Celestial Delusions
Replies: 4
Views: 5627

Re: Soft Twilight

Hilarioso wrote:I really like this, Dragondust. I feel so much emotion in her look.

Cool...Thanks a bunch!
by Dragondust
Tue Oct 02, 2018 1:22 pm
 
Forum: Be Gentle
Topic: Soft Twilight
Replies: 5
Views: 4819

Re: Soft Twilight

Seller24h wrote:Great work.

Thank you!
by Dragondust
Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:31 pm
 
Forum: Be Gentle
Topic: Soft Twilight
Replies: 5
Views: 4819

Soft Twilight

Image
by Dragondust
Fri Sep 21, 2018 10:02 pm
 
Forum: Be Gentle
Topic: Soft Twilight
Replies: 5
Views: 4819

Re: A Whisper Of Light

Thanks for the tips! I appreciate it very much! I'm thinking I'm finished with it..!

Image
by Dragondust
Sun Sep 16, 2018 5:02 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: A Whisper Of Light
Replies: 2
Views: 1887

Re: WIP - The Secret - oil on canvas

really cool! I love the added effect of the drops on the grass!
by Dragondust
Mon Sep 10, 2018 2:35 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: WIP - The Secret - oil on canvas
Replies: 5
Views: 3150

A Whisper Of Light

Image
by Dragondust
Sun Sep 09, 2018 9:05 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: A Whisper Of Light
Replies: 2
Views: 1887
Next

Return to advanced search