A Singular Creation Art Community
promoting and showcasing all types of art and photography

Search found 351 matches

Return to advanced search

Re: Violent Garden

nice artwork. But I didn't understand the concept of this pic. is this a hell girl? this is a violent garden but there isn't really much-used violet color. Please enlighten me if I am missing something. Ya...she is a succubus ...violet and violent are two different things... it's like the opposite ...
by Dragondust
Mon Jun 24, 2019 9:38 am
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Violent Garden
Replies: 3
Views: 1376

Re: Working on Black and White!

Awesome!
by Dragondust
Sun Jun 16, 2019 4:16 pm
 
Forum: I Am Ready For The Fury
Topic: Working on Black and White!
Replies: 10
Views: 3439

Lost Song of the Sea

Image
by Dragondust
Wed Jun 12, 2019 2:30 pm
 
Forum: Just Showing
Topic: Lost Song of the Sea
Replies: 0
Views: 240

Re: Violent Garden

Image
by Dragondust
Thu Jun 06, 2019 11:24 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Violent Garden
Replies: 3
Views: 1376

Violent Garden

This is going to be a birthday gift for a friend

Image
by Dragondust
Sun Jun 02, 2019 10:34 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Violent Garden
Replies: 3
Views: 1376

Re: Soft Twilight

EHD wrote:Very nice 'glow' to her and I love the colors.

Awesome….Thank you!
by Dragondust
Thu Apr 25, 2019 5:20 pm
 
Forum: Be Gentle
Topic: Soft Twilight
Replies: 5
Views: 5290

Re: Connecting the Abyss

Thank you!
by Dragondust
Thu Apr 25, 2019 4:07 pm
 
Forum: Just Showing
Topic: Connecting the Abyss
Replies: 2
Views: 1886

Connecting the Abyss

Image
by Dragondust
Thu Apr 18, 2019 5:15 pm
 
Forum: Just Showing
Topic: Connecting the Abyss
Replies: 2
Views: 1886

Re: Raging

I can't seem to make up my mind what to do with it...is it looking better?
Image
by Dragondust
Thu Mar 21, 2019 5:00 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Raging
Replies: 6
Views: 6009

Re: Raging

Thank you! I've been into fantasy and sci-fi my whole life...I love Game Of Thrones though...my favorite!
Image
by Dragondust
Fri Mar 15, 2019 6:06 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Raging
Replies: 6
Views: 6009

Re: Maneuvers In Flames

I'm having a lot of fun with this one!

Image
by Dragondust
Sun Feb 17, 2019 10:31 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Raging
Replies: 6
Views: 6009

Re: Maneuvers In Flames

Image
by Dragondust
Tue Jan 22, 2019 8:20 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Raging
Replies: 6
Views: 6009

Raging

Image
by Dragondust
Mon Jan 21, 2019 8:55 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Raging
Replies: 6
Views: 6009

Re: The Last Overture

Image
by Dragondust
Wed Nov 14, 2018 6:24 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: The Last Overture
Replies: 2
Views: 3603

The Last Overture

Image
by Dragondust
Sun Nov 11, 2018 6:59 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: The Last Overture
Replies: 2
Views: 3603

Re: Elemental Regions

can't decide if I should add snakes to the door frame...any advice?

Image
by Dragondust
Sun Oct 21, 2018 8:25 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Celestial Delusions
Replies: 4
Views: 5909

Re: Elemental Regions

Image
by Dragondust
Wed Oct 17, 2018 4:31 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Celestial Delusions
Replies: 4
Views: 5909

Re: Elemental Regions

a little bit of progress...

Image
by Dragondust
Tue Oct 16, 2018 6:00 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Celestial Delusions
Replies: 4
Views: 5909

Celestial Delusions

Image
by Dragondust
Fri Oct 12, 2018 4:19 pm
 
Forum: Works In Progress
Topic: Celestial Delusions
Replies: 4
Views: 5909
Next

Return to advanced search

cron